Armstrong RiverHawks Middle School Hockey tryout results

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Armstrong Middle School Hockey Team 

Ethan Barnhart 

Calise Czekanski

Lucas Contrael

Anderson Fabian

Jake Graff

Mason Mills

Aiden Morando

Jonas Miller

Rory Pschirer

Kiefer Riskosky

Autumn Tutak

Alex Avi

Thomas Luffey

Israel Neal

Jason Rullo

To accept your position on the team, you do not need to do anything. Players simply need to let the 48 hours expire and they will be included on the roster.

If you wish to decline your roster spot, you have until Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 11:59 PM. Please forward an email to AAHL registrar Mark Reed at with the message “I am declining the roster position offered to me with the RiverHawks Team" and include your tryout number and name in the allotted time to decline placement on the team.        

After the deadline, your commitment fee will be charged. The Commitment Fee is non-refundable once team placement is accepted.         

Thank you for choosing Armstrong RiverHawks and we look forward to a great hockey season!