Armstrong Arrows Hockey – AAHL


AAHL Board Contacts

President Ray Brison
Vice President/co ACE Coordinator John Yackmack
Treasurer Tanya Hooks
Registrar Mark Reed
CO-Registrar / PIHL Rep / Equipment Mgr. Greg Odonneell
Secretary.  Kevin Hadley
Sargeant at Arms  Chad Prugh
Board Member / Fundraising Chair Marcia Tutak
Board Member Chad Prugh
Board Member Homer Foster
Board Member / Ice Scheduler Jim Rearic
Board Member / ADM Coordinator Kevin Hadley
Board Member/CO-ACE Coordinator Kevin Check
Ref/EMT Scheduler Thomas Chybrzynski
SafeSport coordinator/PAHL Rep John Baxley
PAHL Rep. Dan Wible
PIHL Rep. Jason Simpson
Web Admin. Matthew Johnson

The Board meets are every 2nd Monday of the month at 7PM.  Meetings are open to all AAHL Members.

You may contact any board member to confirm meeting times and dates.


Kitchen Contacts

Kitchen Manager / Purchaser Hillary Morrow
Kitchen Scheduler Selina Hendrickson